love without regret

24 Jun 2007

 

I love to laugh.
I love to see others laugh.
I love to witness the glisten in someone’s eyes when they are truly happy.
I love to see a strong man cry.
I love the smell of freshly showered humans.
I love sleepy eyes, not red…just sleepy.
I love great storytellers.
I love the freedom to be honest and kind.
I love dancing without order…just letting the beat provoke movement.
I love to do life as if everyone was watching.
I love me and have never wanted to be any other person.
I love the feeling that comes after an amazing conversation.
I love when wisdom flows in times of conflict.
I love that Christianity offers hope and freedom.
I love that God considers me a friend.
I love the scent and heat of clean laundry.
I love the low tides.
I love the stillness of flamingos.
I love a good song…an honest one.
I love the intensity of potential.
I love knowing what other people love.
I love knowing people.
I love being loved.
I love the security that comes in righteousness.
I love that each day brings new stories.
I love seeing the unknown through to the now known.
I love discovery of people, places, things and ideas.
I love intensely and this being my 30th year, I can say in truth…I love without regret.

Currently listening :
James Morrison
By James Morrison
Release date: 14 May, 2007
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

