I have arrived…

22 Feb 06 Wednesday

 

I am here in the library at the school where I live because my wireless hasn’t been activated by the frenchie in charge of such things.  Just listening to KIIS FM, pretending I can be in 2 places at once.  Last night was event filled…I sure know how to start things off…some unpacking, some fever, some barfing, some cold sweats, yet absolutely no sleep.  I did however fall into a deep sleep around 9am this morning only to awake to a darkend France at 5pm…I can’t believe I missed a whole day and it hadn’t even rained.  Bummer!
Sean Paul…temperature, hah!  This song is hilarious, because my friend Eva (from Uganda) always teases guys & gals when things look like they are getting a little “hot in here”…she sticks out her pointer finger and yells “temperature” and threatens to take theirs…like I said hilarious.  Anyway, I feel like dancing, but noise and shaking the floors is strictly prohibitted here after 10:30pm…dagnabit.  Maybe some other time. 
Nothing really to update.  Since there hasn’t been much going on, except the fore mentioned fiasco (word courtesy of Elizabethtown).  Oh I did go grocery shopping and hooked up my computer.  Did you guys know that I was techy.  Well there I am not, but here I am genius to them.  They think I can fix any computer problem, though truthfully I fix most computers here by simply turning them off and then on again…Voila voila, I’m a genius.
Okay, thats enough for tonight.  Greenday wants me to wake them up when September ends, but I don’t know how to get a hold of them.  Its quite some time between now and then, I hope I remember.
Bonne nuit mes amis!

Currently listening :
The Trinity
By Sean Paul
Release date: 27 September, 2005
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

