A true collaboration was born…

 

 

If he’s a theorist, then I’m an experimentalist.  Though he also seems to enjoy experimenting and I definitely enjoy coming up with theory.  Can we expand beyond ourselves to make a perfect fit?  Is my person made of something inflexible like stone, glass or brick?  Nah, I don’t think so.  I think he looks bendy too.  I found out about a love today.  A love that I knew of, but yet was unsure of.  Just maybe I have become someone quite suitable.  I don’t want that anymore, but its nice to hear.  Turns out that I’ve healed and trecked so much further than that situation and now I carry that assurance with me in my expectation of a beautiful collaboration…the theorist and the experimentalist.  On my own I am good person, a good singer, a good house cleaner, a good writer.  But add the others and I am a good sister, a good daughter, a good aunt, a good friend…good company.  I want to be a good mother, a good wife…the picture gets better and better.  I would be better with you.  I’ll remember this truth–one is a gift to many, but with two…its always better…better when we’re together.
Bonne nuit.
Julia Kate

Currently listening :
In Between Dreams
By Jack Johnson
Release date: 01 March, 2005
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

